Alive, Adventurous, Alluring

A Series

A Series - Alive, Adventurous, Alluring


Alive, adventurous, alluring, A Series highlights

The classical music tradition is very much alive and kicking. Nowhere is this more evident than in the A Series, where brand-new commissioned works are performed alongside classics and unknown masterpieces from the last century.


  • 6 concerts
  • 3 concerts
  • 3 concerts