Watch & Listen

Please, enjoy our streaming media productions.

Monday 25 May, 4:00 p.m.

Tchaikovsky - Romeo & Julia and Violin Concerto conducted by Elim Chan with violinist Simone Lamsma; inleiding door Elim Chan en Simone Lamsma

Wednesday 27 May, 4:00 p.m.

Zemlinsky - Die Seejungfrau conducted by and interview with dirigent Vladimir Jurowski; introduction by Hein Wiedijk (clarinet)

Friday 29 May, 4.00 p.m.

Strauss - Ein Heldenleben conducted by Mariss Jansons; introduction by Johan van Iersel (cello)


Live from The Concertgebouw Amsterdam

If there is a live stream you can watch it here. You can also watch concert registrations free of charge here.

Tune in for free!