Mahler > Symphonies Nos. 1-10 (Blu-Ray)

€ 97,00
Product is added

Symphony No. 1
Daniel Harding, conductor

Symphony No. 2
Ricarda Merbeth, soprano
Bernarda Fink, mezzo-soprano
Netherlands Radio Choir
Mariss Jansons, conductor emeritus

Symphony No. 3
Bernarda Fink, mezzo-soprano
Netherlands Radio Choir
Boys of the Breda Sacrament Choir
Rijnmond Boys’ Choir
Mariss Jansons
, conductor emeritus

Symphony No. 4
Miah Persson, soprano
Iván Fischer, conductor

Symphony No. 5
Daniele Gatti, conductor

Symphony No. 6 in A minor 'Tragic'
Lorin Maazel, conductor

Symphony No. 7
Pierre Boulez, conductor

Symphony No. 8
Christine Brewer, soprano
Camilla Nylund, soprano
Maria Espada, soprano
Stephanie Blythe, mezzo-soprano
Mihoko Fujimura, alto
Robert Dean Smith, tenor
Tommi Hakala, baritone
Stefan Kocán, bass
Netherlands Radio Choir
State Choir 'Latvija'
Bavarian Radio Choir
National Boys Choir
National Children's Choir
Mariss Jansons, conductor emeritus

Symphony No. 9
Bernard Haitink, honorary conductor

Symphony No. 10 in F sharp major
Eliahu Inbal, conductor

Das Lied von der Erde
Anna Larsson, contralto
Robert Dean Smith, tenor
Fabio Luisi, conductor


After the Amsterdam Gustav Mahler Festivals of 1920 and 1995 the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra organised another Mahler festival spread over the years 2009-2011. Inviting no less than 7 Mahler specialists to join Mariss Jansons in conducting this series, the RCO showcased its versatility while retaining its unique Mahler sound.

Catalogue number: RCO 12102
Barcode: 5425008378053
Format: 11 Blu-Rays
Weight: 825 gr

€ 97,00
Product is added

Delivery time

Within Europe it normally takes about five business days to deliver your order. Outside the European Union the delivery time takes about ten business days.

Also, due to the corona crisis we are not able to ship to the following countries: China, Hongkong, Singapore, Australia, New Zealand, USA, and Canada.

We are sorry for this inconvenience.